Tap an event to learn more.

Devoxx4Kids - Roblox

Meetup

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Time: 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Ivy Cube (Private)

Meetup

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Time: 09:45 AM - 06:30 PM

Room: Edison Room

TechShop V2 Town Hall

Meetup

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Time: 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Study Group Toastmasters

Meetup

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Room: Classroom

Scaling and Securing Ethereum using PoA Networks

Meetup

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Time: 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Room: Classroom

SV-ROS November Meeting

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Classroom

CANCELED

Meditation

Meetup

Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Chess Game & Junior Hackathon

Meetup

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017

Time: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Youth Meet Up

Meetup

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017

Time: 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Fun Lovers Meet Up

Meetup

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017

Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Ivy Cube (Private)

Meetup

Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Time: 09:45 AM - 06:30 PM

Room: Edison Room

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, November 27, 2017

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Agile Articulators Toastmasters

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Time: 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM

Room: Classroom

Meditation

Meetup

Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Silicon Valley Space Hackers

Meetup

Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Time: 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Room: Classroom

8 Habits workshop

Workshop

Date: Friday, December 01, 2017

Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Youth Meet Up

Meetup

Date: Saturday, December 02, 2017

Time: 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Hands-on Workshop: Apache BookKeeper

Meetup

Date: Saturday, December 02, 2017

Time: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Fun Lovers Meet Up

Meetup

Date: Saturday, December 02, 2017

Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Youth Meet Up

Meetup

Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017

Time: 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Ivy Cube (Private)

Meetup

Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017

Time: 09:45 AM - 06:30 PM

Room: Edison Room

Study Group Toastmasters

Meetup

Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Room: Classroom

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, December 04, 2017

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Lightning Talks

Meetup

Date: Friday, December 08, 2017

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Main Space

Youth Meet Up

Meetup

Date: Saturday, December 09, 2017

Time: 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Apache Pulsar Hands-on workshop

Meetup

Date: Saturday, December 09, 2017

Time: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Fun Lovers Meet Up

Meetup

Date: Saturday, December 09, 2017

Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Ivy Cube (Private)

Meetup

Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Time: 09:45 AM - 06:30 PM

Room: Edison Room

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, December 11, 2017

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Discussion of Patents/IP

Meetup

Date: Monday, December 11, 2017

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Business Dojo with Zak Murase

Lecture

Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

December Members Meeting

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Time: 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

San Jose Traders' Club

Meetup

Date: Friday, December 15, 2017

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Apache Spark Workshop

Meetup

Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Time: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Study Group Toastmasters

Meetup

Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Room: Classroom

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, December 18, 2017

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room