Tap an event to learn more.

Devoxx4Kids - Programming and 3D printing using a O Watch Smartwatch Kit

Meetup

Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time: 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Emotional Intelligence Training Workshop

Workshop

Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time: 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Room: Classroom

Snowflake Meetup

Meetup

Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time: 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Ice Cream Robotics Club Meeting

Meetup

Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Maker Meeting

Meetup

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Room: Maker Space Main Space

Coding Class for Kids

Workshop

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Splash And Pour Adults Beginner Acrylic Pour Painting

Meetup

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time: 12:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Schedule maintenance on Hacker Dojo network.

Dojo Admin

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Room: Main Space

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, April 23, 2018

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Time: 01:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Room: Classroom

CANCELED

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Time: 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Resolving the Anomalies of H2O Meetup

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Laser Orientation

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Maker Space

AI Mega Trend & Insight for Future.

Meetup

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Meditation

Meetup

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Intro. to Stakeholder-Centered Design with Taylor Cone (Stanford d.school)

Meetup

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Lightning Talks

Social

Date: Friday, April 27, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Main Space

Emotional Intelligence Meetup

Meetup

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018

Time: 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Coding Class for Kids

Lecture

Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, April 30, 2018

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Time: 01:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Shuji Sato at Business Dojo

Lecture

Date: Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Business Dojo with Shusaku Sumida

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Meditation

Meetup

Date: Thursday, May 03, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Laptop Music Production Workshop

Meetup

Date: Thursday, May 03, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Lightning Talks

Social

Date: Friday, May 04, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Main Space

Ice Cream Robotics Club Meeting

Meetup

Date: Saturday, May 05, 2018

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Splash and Pour Beginner Acrylic Pour Painting Class

Meetup

Date: Saturday, May 05, 2018

Time: 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Study Group Toastmasters

Meetup

Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Room: Classroom

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, May 07, 2018

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Time: 01:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Room: Classroom

South Bay Tech4Good

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

CANCELED

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Time: 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

May Members Meeting

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Printing with Large Format 3D Printers

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Meditation

Meetup

Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Lightning Talks

Social

Date: Friday, May 11, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Main Space

Spark Saturday: Hands-on Spark SQL & DataFrames workshop

Meetup

Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018

Time: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Ice Cream Robotics Club Meeting

Meetup

Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, May 14, 2018

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Laptop Music Production Workshop

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Time: 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Room: Classroom

IoT Silicon Valley Meetup

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

YugaByte Tech talk

Meetup

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Spark Saturday: Hands-on Spark SQL & DataFrames workshop

Meetup

Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018

Time: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Snowflake Meetup

Meetup

Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018

Time: 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Splash and Pour Beginner Acrylic Pouring Paint Class

Meetup

Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018

Time: 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Study Group Toastmasters

Meetup

Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018

Time: 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Room: Classroom

Deep Learning Study Group

Meetup

Date: Monday, May 21, 2018

Time: 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Discussion of Patents/IP

Meetup

Date: Monday, May 21, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Classroom

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Time: 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

Shinji Sato at Business Dojo

Meetup

Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Time: 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

Igniter Social - Pitch and Demo

Meetup

Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Room: Large Event Room

CANCELED

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Time: 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Edison Room

CANCELED

Debate club, Toastmasters style!

Meetup

Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Time: 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM

Room: Edison Room